Quizzes

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Which of the following is a differential diagnosis of pityriasis rosea?
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Ustekinumab targets the interleukin (IL)-12 and IL-23 pathways by blocking which subunit?
Friday, June 8, 2018
Which Hurley stage is characterized by recurrent abscesses with 1 or more sinus tracts and scarring that is widely separated by normal skin?
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Which therapy class is commonly associated with onycholysis?
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
What is the estimated 10-year risk for a major cardiovascular event among patients with severe psoriasis?
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Which comorbidity is associated with dermatomyositis?
Friday, May 11, 2018
Which of the following is not recommended in the new US Preventive Services Task Force (USPSTF) guidelines on the use of behavioral counseling for the primary prevention of skin cancer?
Friday, May 4, 2018
Which of the following is a common misconception about sun exposure?
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
What is the most common cause of acanthosis nigricans?
Friday, April 20, 2018
The American Academy of Dermatology recommends performing a sentinel lymph node biopsy for patients with which characteristic?