Resident Journal Club Blog

Monday, December 21, 2015
Several studies look at the potential adverse side effects of the nodulocystic acne treatment.   
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles that have had a significant impact on dermatology.
Friday, October 30, 2015
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles that have had a significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles that have had a significant impact on dermatology.
Thursday, August 27, 2015
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles that have had a significant impact on dermatology.
Friday, July 17, 2015
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles that have had a significant impact on dermatology.
Thursday, June 18, 2015
This online-only feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles that have had a significant impact on dermatology.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
This online-only feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles that have had a significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
This online-only feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles that have had a significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
This online-only feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles that have had a significant impact on dermatology.