Resident Journal Club Blog

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Monday, November 21, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Thursday, May 26, 2016
  This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Monday, April 25, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Monday, March 28, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.