Resident Journal Club Blog

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Common warts, or verrucae vulgaris, are benign proliferations of the skin and mucosa secondary to the human papillomavirus.
Friday, February 23, 2018
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Friday, January 12, 2018
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Monday, November 6, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer review journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Monday, August 7, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Monday, November 21, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.