Resident Journal Club Blog

Monday, November 6, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer review journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Monday, August 7, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Monday, November 21, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.
Thursday, May 26, 2016
  This online-only bonus feature is an ongoing review of past peer reveiw journal articles with significant impact on dermatology.